About Us

Meet the team at BaySix. We take pride in our work, each and every day.

Through over 25 years of experience, BaySix is proud to have become the Raleigh area’s premiere local connection for all things custom apparel and branding.

BaySix has withstood the test of time with unwavering dedication to customer service and cultivating sustainable local partnerships. We continue to expand our offerings and find creative ways to help brands make lasting impressions.

BaySix enjoys our local status and wide-ranging client base, but we are still a small business at heart. We take pride in our work and are driven selling the highest quality services and products. Ultimately, BaySix exists to build meaningful relationships within the community and help local businesses and nonprofits grow.

After the 2018 acquisition of NC Logowear, the BaySix team grew not only in size, but in its capability and versatility. This new chapter in the BaySix story opened many exciting doors and our future continues to look as bright as ever!

We ARE BaySix…

 

BaySix | Our Team

Our Team

BaySix | Staff | Katherine
Katherine Dickinson-Garcia

Owner
Katherine@WeAreBaySix.com

BaySix | Staff | Kelly Gibson
Kelly Gibson

Accounting Director + Account Manager
Kelly@WeAreBaySix.com

BaySix | Staff | Lorri
Lori Byrd

Director of Sales + Business Development
Lori@WeAreBaySix.com

BaySix | Staff | Chris
Chris Prince

General Manager, Production
Chris@Lori@WeAreBaySix.com

BaySix | Staff |
Stephanie Loyka-Bruschi

Director of Marketing + Client Engagement
Stephanie@WeAreBaySix.com

BaySix | Staff | Heather
Heather Stephenson

Screen Print Manager
Heather@WeAreBaySix.com

BaySix | Staff |
Larry Edwards

Screen Print Specialist
Larry@WeAreBaySix.com

BaySix | Staff | David
David Villaneauva

Imprint Specialist
David@WeAreBaySix.com

Eddie Matthews

Embroidery Manager
Eddie@WeAreBaySix.com

Frank Louder

Print Assistant
Frank@WeAreBaySix.com

Here’s What BaySix Customers Have to Say:

Lori saved the day with a super fast turnaround for buffs/neck gaiters for our race. Amazing quality and very responsive. We are thrilled with the entire transaction and will be back for more!
Happy Reviews from BaySix Customers
Linda B.
Our organization needed shirts embroidered on a rush and BaySix did a great job. Convenient and easy to access downtown location and great service.
Happy Reviews from BaySix Customers
Allen S.
They were awesome! I needed two table throws in less than a week, they came through with a lower price than any other online competitor and I got it on time. Throws look amazing. They have it going on over there. Customer service is awesome as well.
Happy Reviews from BaySix Customers
Dylan C.